Christmas

As Christmas ends and the New Year begins, I have enjoyed taking the time to reflect on all the wonderful things that have happened this year.  My daughter just turned 2 in November.  I can’t believe how fast the time is flying and it scares me to think of how quick she is growing.  The Little Chick had it’s first large holiday show and it was a fantastic success.   

The Little Chick has had such a successful year and looks forward to adding more items in 2012 and making more custom nurseries.  I would also like to add some design ideas and other items to the special custom nursery services as well as adding more items for the home. 

I have enjoyed spending the holidays with my family.  My husband has had time off from work and we have been visiting with my parents whom we don’t see often.  Although the time has been special, I do look forward to 2012.  One more amazing New Year’s party with friends!!!!

God Bless Everyone and a Happy and Safe New Year!

Leave a Reply

