Easter is almost here…..

I love to decorate my home for every occasion, but for some reason Easter is always the most difficult. I’m not sure why…..but it is.

I started searching for ideas this year that would be fun for me and my three-year old to work on.  Here are a few thoughts and hopefully I will be able to get around to doing some of these…..

These adorable “bunny breads” are courtesy of Growing Organic, Eating Organic and they also have links for some great bread recipes.  You can check them out here:  https://www.facebook.com/GrowingOrganicEatingOrganic

bunny bread

Okay, so I know this is not decoration, but it looked too yummy to pass up.

Here are some great table decor ideas….

courtesy of Apartmentsilikeblog.com
courtesy of Apartmentsilikeblog.com
birdcage
photo courtesy of missgracieshouse.blogspot.com
paper mache eggs
courtesy of Shabbychicblog.com

What do you have planned for your Easter decor…..would love to hear some ideas before I get started on my home.

Happy Decorating!

signature

Leave a Reply

